< img src="https://s.amazon-adsystem.com/iu3?pid=2bdbe26e-48df-4165-b3a9-1cdc759d776f&event=PageView" width="1" height="1" border="0"> fenster.uetq = fenster.uetq || []; window.uetq.push('event', '', {"revenue_value":1,"currency":"USD"}); COWIN Apex Pro Active Noise Cancelling Echte drahtlose Ohrhörer - Cowinaudio

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND ÜBER $ 59.99

COWIN Apex Pro Active Noise Cancelling True Wireless Earbuds

ANC-Technologie (Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling). Unsere professionelle ANC-Technologie reduziert das Rauschen erheblich, damit Sie sich auf das konzentrieren können, was Sie hören möchten. Und Sie können den Umgebungsklang an Ihre Aktivität anpassen, um die beste Geräuschunterdrückung zwischen Geräuschunterdrückung und Umgebungsgeräuschmodus zu erzielen.
  • Immersive Klangqualität. In den Bluetooth-Ohrhörern befindet sich eine winzige, aber leistungsstarke 0.32-Zoll-Treibereinheit, die einen satten, klaren und expansiven Klang liefert. So real, als ob Sie bei einem Live-Konzert dabei wären oder wenn der Künstler in einem Studio aufnimmt. Mit 360 Reality Audio Musik war noch nie so eindringlich und so real.
  • Sichere, stabile Passform. Die geräuschunterdrückenden Ohrhörer sind ergonomisch gestaltet und berühren drei verschiedene Punkte Ihres Ohrs, um einen sicheren und bequemen Sitz zu gewährleisten. Mit 2 weichen und 3 Größen von Triple-Comfort-Ohrhörern finden Sie die perfekte Passform für Ihre Ohren, um die Klangqualität zu maximieren und Außengeräusche zu minimieren.
  • Stabile, zuverlässige Bluetooth-Konnektivität. Der drahtlose Bluetooth-Chip für Ohrhörer überträgt den Ton gleichzeitig auf das linke und das rechte Ohr. In Verbindung mit dem optimierten Antennendesign sorgt er für eine stabile Verbindung und hervorragendes Hören. Eine geringe Audio-Latenz sorgt auch für eine angenehme Anzeige.
  • Ganztägige Akkulaufzeit. Bei voller Aufladung bieten die Kopfhörer 5 Stunden Strom, und der praktische Ladekoffer bietet weitere 4 Aufladungen, damit Sie den ganzen Tag über unterwegs sind. Das sind bis zu 25 Stunden lärmfreies Hören. Und der Ladekoffer ist kompatibel mit Qi-zertifizierten Ladegeräten. 18 Monate Garantie und schnelle Reaktion und freundlicher Kundenservice.

Wirklich drahtlose Technologie

Mit der drahtlosen Bluetooth-Technologie und einer ergonomischen Passform für den ganzen Tag Komfort bieten die geräuschunterdrückenden Apex Pro-Kopfhörer echte kabellose Freiheit.

Professionelle ANC-Technologie (Active Noise Cancelling)

Die Technologie zur Geräuschunterdrückung im Apex Pro ist mit unserem HD-Prozessor zur Geräuschunterdrückung BES die fortschrittlichste, die jemals bei wirklich drahtlosen Kopfhörern entwickelt wurde. So können Sie sich völlig in Ihrer Musik verlieren

Immersive Klangqualität

Die Apex Pro-Ohrhörer mit Geräuschunterdrückung sind mit fortschrittlicher Audiotechnologie ausgestattet und bieten nicht nur geräuschloses Hören, sondern auch eine atemberaubende Klangqualität.


Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 420 Bewertungen
90% Zufriedenheitsgarantie
(378)
10% Zufriedenheitsgarantie
(42)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Buchmacher
Tolle Kopfhörer ... den Preis wert, das Touchpanel lässt sich leicht aktivieren

Endlich Funktion, Ästhetik und Komfort in einem Bluetooth-Kopfhörer, der tatsächlich in mein Ohr passt, nicht herausfällt und eine Ladung, die anhält! Ich habe so viele verschiedene Marken und Typen von Paaren durchlaufen und bin froh, endlich ein Paar gefunden zu haben, das funktioniert. Für den Preis ist dieses COWIN-Paar von hervorragender Qualität, Funktion und Nützlichkeit. Die Klangqualität ist gut für meine Zwecke, ich benutze sie zum Trainieren und Telefonieren und ich mag es, dass ich sie einfach ausschalten kann, um zu hören, was bei Bedarf um mich herum passiert, und wieder auf die Kopfhörer umschalten kann. Ich mag es, wenn sie mit ein paar verschiedenen Ohrhörergrößen geliefert werden, weil ich sie letztendlich ändern musste, um sie an meine Ohren anzupassen. Die Akkulaufzeit ist großartig - eine vollständige Aufladung dauert über eine Woche, was ungefähr einer Stunde Training pro Tag und ungefähr 45 Minuten Telefonieren pro Tag entspricht. Der einzige Nachteil, den ich erlebe, ist, dass das Touchpanel an der Seite leicht aktiviert werden kann. Manchmal möchte ich den Ton nicht ausschalten, sondern mache es versehentlich, weil es sich um eine Berührung und nicht um eine Taste handelt. Es ist schwer zu sagen, wann ich es aktiviere oder nicht. Davon abgesehen liebe ich diese Ohrhörer wirklich!

D
David
Leichtgewicht & Aufenthalte in meinen Ohren

Diese Ohrhörer werden den ganzen Tag über für verschiedene Zwecke verwendet. Wir sind immer noch abgelegen, also mache ich das Beste daraus, indem ich draußen mit all den Umgebungsgeräuschen der Natur und der Straße direkt am Haus arbeite, die den ganzen Tag über einige Male von Lastwagen gewartet werden.

Die Geräuschunterdrückung funktioniert ziemlich gut, um die Geräusche des Lastwagens fernzuhalten, und das Mikrofon leistet einen überraschenden Job, indem es während meiner Zoomanrufe alles draußen hält.

Diese Knospen sind im Grunde den ganzen Tag in meinen Ohren, egal ob ich arbeite, trainiere oder Klavier spiele. Die Einstellung für Umgebungsgeräusche hilft mir, mit der Musik auf meinem Telefon zu spielen, während das Fehlen von Kabeln es einfach macht, meine Hände über die Tasten zu kreuzen, ohne mich zu verheddern oder an meinen Armen hängen zu bleiben.

Diese sind besonders während des Trainings nützlich. Die Umgebung in der Nachbarschaft ist nicht besonders belebt, aber die Rasenservice-Ausrüstung und die Baugeräusche, die tagsüber auftreten, sind beim Laufen im Freien nicht so angenehm - daher die Geräuschunterdrückung während meines Laufs. Ebenfalls überraschend ist, dass mir die Geräuschunterdrückungsfunktion dieser Ohrhörer nicht übel ist, wie dies bei Over-the-Ear-Kopfhörern der Fall ist.

Ich habe auch eine schlechte Erfolgsbilanz mit dem Versuch, Ohrhörer in meinen Ohren zu halten. Dank der unterschiedlichen Größen, die in der Packung angegeben sind, bleiben diese tatsächlich in meinen Ohren. Ich habe keine Angst mehr vor dem unvermeidlichen „Pop“, den ich von fast jeder anderen Marke von Ohrhörern erwartet habe.

S
Sevin C.
Guter Klang

Meine Ohrhörer haben einwandfrei funktioniert. Und der Kundenservice ist super!

B
Betsy S.
Tolle Ohrhörer

Diese kleinen Ohrstöpsel sind toll. Super Klang und Passform. Sehr empfehlenswert.

k
kellywr
Für den Preis am besten.

Ich habe versucht, meine Frau dazu zu bringen, verschiedene Arten von kabelgebundenen und Bluetooth-Ohrhörern zu verwenden. Entweder passten sie nicht gut, irritierten ihre Ohren, hatten eine kurze Akkulaufzeit oder das Bluetooth ließ sich nicht einfach verbinden. Diese Ohrstöpsel passen gut und haben nicht gereizt. Die Akkulaufzeit ist ausgezeichnet und das Ladegerät funktioniert sehr gut. Sie trägt sie sehr gerne. Keine Beschwerden mehr von ihr, also bin ich auch glücklich.
Es wäre schön, wenn es eine Farbauswahl gäbe.

H
Holly W.
Gute Qualität

Alle 3 Kinder haben zu Weihnachten Kopfhörer und Ohrstöpsel bekommen. Ich hatte sie für meine Zwillinge bekommen, ihr älterer Bruder hat sie gesehen und sich die Kopfhörer angehört und dachte, ich hätte auch nichts dagegen. Es ist ein paar Wochen her und sie sind alle gekommen zu mir und sagte, wie sehr sie sie lieben. Die Tonqualität ist wirklich gut. Sie sagten, die Akkulaufzeit sei auch wirklich gut. Es ist wahrscheinlich eines der besten Geschenke, die ich je bekommen habe.

FREE SHIPPING OVER $59.99

COWIN Apex Pro Active Noise Cancelling True Wireless Earbuds

Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) Technology. Our professional ANC technology significantly reduces noise to help you focus on what you want to hear. And you can adjusts the ambient sound to your activity to get the best noise cancellation between noise cancellation and Ambient Sound modes.
  • Immersive Sound Quality. A tiny-yet-powerful 0.32" driver unit sits inside the Bluetooth earbuds to deliver rich, clear, expansive sound. As real as if you are there at a live concert or with the artist recording in a studio. With 360 Reality Audio, music has never been so immersive and so real.
  • Secure, Stable Fit. The noise cancelling earbuds are ergonomically designed to make contact with three different points on your ear for a secure, comfortable fit. With 2 softnessess and 3 sizes of triple-comfort earbuds, you can find the perfect fit for your ears to maximize sound quality and minimize outside noise.
  • Stable, Reliable Bluetooth Connectivity. Wireless earbuds Bluetooth chip which transmits sound to left and right ears simultaneously, coupled with optimized antenna design ensures a stable connection and outstanding listening. Low audio latency makes for enjoyable viewing too.
  • All-day Battery Life. On a full charge, the headphones offer 5 hours of power, and the handy charging case provides a further 4 charges to keep you going throughout the day. That's up to 25 hours of noise-free listening. And the charging case compatable with Qi-certified chargers. 18-month warranty and quick response & friendly customer service.

Professional Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) Technology

The noise-canceling technology in the Apex Pro is the better advanced ever in truly wireless headphones, with our HD Noise Cancelling Processor BES. So you can lose yourself completely in your music

Button

Truly Wireless Technology

With Bluetooth wireless technology and an ergonomic fit for all-day comfort, the Apex Pro noise cancelling headphones offer true wireless freedom.

BUTTON

Immersive Sound Quality

Packed with advanced audio technology, the Apex Pro noise cancelling earbuds not only deliver noise-free listening but also offer breathtaking sound quality.

Button

Customer Reviews

Based on 232 reviews
92%
(213)
8%
(19)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Awesome headphones...worth the price, touch panel easily activates

Finally function, aesthetic, and comfort in a pair of Bluetooth headphones that actually fit in my ear, don't fall out, and a charge that lasts! I have been through so many different pairs brands and types and I am happy to have finally found a pair that work. For the price this COWIN pair is of great quality, function, and utility. The sound quality is good for my purposes, I use them for working out and calls, and I like that I can easily turn them off to hear what is going around me when needed and switch back to the headphones. I like they come with a few different earbud sizes because I did end up needing to change them to fit my ears. The battery time is great - a full charge lasts me over a week of use which is about an hour of working out everyday and about 45 minutes of calls each day. The only downside I experience is the touch panel on the side is activated easily. Sometimes I do not want to turn the sound off but end up doing so inadvertently because it is touch and not a button. It is hard to tell when I am activating it or not. Other than that, I am truly loving these earbuds!

D
D.
Light Weight & Stays in My Ears

These earbuds are used for a number of purposes throughout the day. We're still remote so I make the best of it by working outside with all the ambient sounds of nature and the road right by the house, serviced by trucks a few times throughout the day.

The noise cancellation works pretty well keeping the truck sounds out and the microphone does a surprising job keeping it all out during my zoom calls.

These buds are basically in my ears all day long, whether I'm working, exercising, or playing the piano. The ambient noise setting helps me play along with music on my phone while the absence of any wires makes it easy to cross my hands over the keys without tangling or getting caught on my arms.

These are especially useful during exercise. The environment around the neighborhood isn't especially busy, but the lawn service equipment and construction sounds that go on during the day aren't that enjoyable on a run outdoors -- hence the noise cancellation during my run. Also surprising, I don't feel nauseous with the noise cancellation feature on these ear buds like I do with over-the-ear earphones.

I also have a bad track record with trying to keep any earbuds in my ears. Thanks to the different sizes given inside the package, these actually do stay in my ears. I no longer fear the inevitable 'pop' that I came to expect from just about every other brand of earbuds.

w
w.
Sounds great!

I've heard good things about Cowin and decided to give them a try. Sound quality is great and the charging box is tiny enough to fit in any pocket easily!! The noise canceling effect does slightly work, but not as well as full ear covered headsets which is what I expected. However you need to make sure they are snug in your ear. Overall the earbuds are excellent!

K
K.
Amazing noise canceling and battery life in truly wireless headphones!

These headphones provide a great experience right out of the box! Mine came partially charged and I was able to start using them right away. Their sleek design and compact carry case/charging station were definitely a plus. They provide a number of useful sound modes, which are easily changed with a touch panel on the headphones, and are announced aloud when changed. The three sound modes include "ANC" (active noise canceling), which I have found works VERY well, especially for such a small earbud, "ambient sound," which seems to amplify outside noises and would be useful in a work environment where you don't want to block everything out, and "ANC Off," which functions like a normal headphone. In terms of in ear-comfort, I have found that they are quite comfortable to wear for hours at a time, and only noticed slight pressure/discomfort when I wore them literally all day while skiing. The battery time was quite impressive, I would say that they last nearly all day, and the carry case provides convenient and quick charging you could bring along anywhere. Lastly, the sound quality was top notch, with a great low-end, and while it doesn't match traditional large "over-ear" style headphones, it was definitely impressive for such a small package. A few cons would be that they don't have a pause button or volume controls on the headphones themselves. However, overall I was very happy with this purchase and would recommend buying these headphones!

M
M.
Awesome Bass - Great tuning out buds

With these in, the world has disappeared. Between the noise reduction and active base sound, I'm lost in my music. These are giving me that sound quality that allows me to hear the lyrics without a struggle. The noise cancellation provides three modes. ANC, Ambient Sound, all off.The buds sit very well in the ear. And do you see the options provided for the caps? If yours isn't there, you must have a very unique ear size.

M
M.
Great for the price!

Great set of headphones for the price! The first pair I got didn't sync properly, but the company was so good at sending me another working pair. The case is the perfect size and the headphones are very comfortable. I like the different cushions they send in 2 different colors. The voice is hard to understand and very fast in speaking commands it says connected before I get the first piece in my ear. Howver, once it's set up, these headphones are awesome. The sound quality is great and they're able to handle the bass in my music and with the noise canceling, I'm in my own world when I'm listening to a book on tape for hours. The battery life is average for these type of headphones and has wireless charging capability.